Best of the Week

Friday seemed to take a little longer than normal to get here this week!

Here’s what I loved this week:

A New Beginning

Sometimes you just need that little extra push to start out on a new beginning, and I received my push recently.  I’m in the process of expanding Fit 4 Me.  The blog will continue, but I’m excited to begin adding new programs, services and mediums to Fit 4 Me.

I’m kicking things off with a FREE post-Halloween clean eating program.  The program lasts 3 days and starts on Monday November 3rd, right after we all have a great Halloween weekend!

I supply the grocery list and meal plan.  You get coaching and accountability from me throughout the 3 days.  All you have to do is a little shopping and eating!  It’s that easy!  To sign up, just send me a message through this link and let me know you’d like to join the post-Halloween clean eating program.

You can also start following Fit 4 Me on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram (@AshleyFit4Me) for more health information and exciting programs!

Football Victories

Ok, so my pro team didn’t win.  But I’m focusing on Saturday instead of Sunday!  Both UNC and FSU won their respective games in nail biter victories!  UNC desperately needed a win as they were on a losing streak – and they pulled one out versus Georgia Tech in Chapel Hill on Saturday.  Go Heels!

unc vs gatech

Florida State also had a key win against Notre Dame.  It was a tough battle but the Noles ended up in the win column.

Book Club Fun

I’m a member of a book club.  I love to read so I joined a great group of ladies who meets about every 2 months to discuss a book.  We read a variety of books, from classics to new fiction, to this past book: Happier at Home by Gretchen Rubin.  We had a great book discussion and also had time to chat and catch up on each other’s lives.  It’s so nice to have some time to just gab with the girls!

Leave a Reply

